Kids Club

Hi Kids

The kids on the right are from St Pauls Massey School - all enjoying a Show

Wow it's great to see so many angelfish and devilfish joining the club. Don't forget to tell your mates. The more kids the better. Go on Register Now Here

Check out all the stories we have been receiving on the 'Kids stories' page.

Kilwell Sport have been putting up a brand new Hiwi the Kiwi Fishing rod and reel every month for the club since June 2010 and some lucky angelfish or devilfish have been winning these and will be catching great fish before you can say John Dory. The June 2017 winner is Paetyn Harvey from Auckland.   The winners over the months are:-

Paetyn Harvey from AUCKLAND is our June 2017 Winner

Kaia Bryant for WHITIANGA is our May 2017 Winner

Marcus Leslie from AUCKLAND is our April 2017 Winner

Damien Martinus from HAMILTON is our March 2017 Winner

Zayden Gooch from GISBORNE is our February 2017 Winner

Paetyn Harvey from AUCKLAND is our January 2017 Winner

Matt Clarkin from DARGAVILLE is our December 2016 Winner

Teigan Lange fron NGATEA is our November 2016 Winner

Samual Malele from MANGERE EAST is our October 2016 Winner

Brodie Elson from HIKURANGI is our September 2016 Winner

Ava Birkhead form GISBORNE is our August 2016 Winner

Riley Bishara-Pattison from AUCKLAND is our July 2016 Winner

Joel O'Callaghan from WHANGAREI is our June 2016 Winner

Tim Harrington from PUKEKOHE is our May 2016 Winner

Brody Bennett from AUCKLAND is our April 2016 Winner

Quinn Fisher from HAVELOCK North is our March 2016 Winner

Scarlett Hamilton from WESTPORT is our February 2016 winer

Gemma Stagg from BLENHEIM is our January 2016 winner.

Jayde McGreevy from ROTORUA is our December 2015 winner.

Alana Skivington from CAMBRIDGE is our November 2015 winner

Somere Jenkins from INVERCARGILL is our October 2015 winner

Eva Townsend from HASTINGS is our September 2015 winner

Alex Malone from HASTINGS is our August 2015 winner

Logan Clark from DUNEDIN is our July 2015 winner

Aidan Edhouse from ROTOURA is our June 2015 winner

Brooke Willock from GISBORNE is our May 2015 winner

Keitha Ormsby from Dinsdale, HAMILTON is our April 2015 winner

MegTregenza from TIMARU is our March 2015 winner

Eva Moyle from AUCKLAND is our February 2015 winner

Kyla Maxell from WAINUIOMATA is our January 2015 winner

Nelson Cooke from WAINUIOMATA is our December 2014 winner

Caitlyn Reid from FEILDING is our November 2014 winner

Jessica Hawken from TAURANGA is our October 2014 winner

Cameron Churchill from WAIUKU is our September 2014 winner

Traemane Mansell-Hohepa from KAWERAU is our August 2014 winner

Edward Gregory from Freeman's Bay in AUCKlAND is our July 2014 winner

Libby Dean from NAPIER is our June 2014 winner

Tarquin Maoate from KOHUKOHU is our May 2014 winner

Olivia McAlister from PORIRUA is our April 2014 winner

Chloe Murphy from INVERCARGILL is our March 2014 winner

Lacy Hacker from NAPIER is our February 2014 winner

Anthony Cheung from PLIMMERTON is our January 2014 winner

Corey Hines from MATAMATA is our December2013 winner

Morgan McCormick from ROTORUA (again) is our November 2013 winner

Ethan Patchell from ROTORUA is our October 2013 winner

Zachary Clyma from INVERCARGILL is our September 2013 winner

Ryan Tantrum from NAPIER is our August 2013 winner

Brayden Dunn from NELSON is our July 2013 winner

Stacey van der Vegte from ROTORUA was our June 2013 winner

Tannith Sutherland from HOWICK is our May 2013 winner

Nathan Kinsey from NAPIER is our April 2013 winner

Riverleigh Morris-Barrs from HAMILTON is our March 2013 winner

Alyssa Van Gelden from ONE TREE POINT our February 2013 winner

Brooke Morgan from PUKEKOHE our January 2013 winner

Max Hardie from WAIUKU our December 2012 winner

Courtney Robins from WHANGAREI our November 2012 winner

Brooke Luttrell from PARAPARAUMU our October 2012 winner

Joshua Trownson from PALMERSTON NORTH our September 2012 winner

William Daniel from MT MAUNGANUI our August 2012 winner

Charmayne Stevens from INVERCARGILL our July 2012 winner

William Sinclair from INVERCARGILL our June 2012 winner

Megan Spring from HAMILTON our May 2012 winner

Anna Brosnahan from TIMARU - our April 2012 winner

Grace Herdman from Ohope was the March 2012 winner

McKennah Grootjans from Napier - February 2012 winner

Emma Conway from Levin - January 2012

Annalise Aitken from Beachlands in Auckland - December 2011

Natalija Sumich from Auckland - November 2011

Ollie Reid from Beachlands in Auckland - October 2011

Maddison Fowlie from Tuakau - September 2011

Max Lucas from Palmerston North - August 2011

McKenzie Frear from Papamoa - July 2011

Lilian Osborne from Auckland - June 2011

Jasmine Odell from Palmerston North - May 2011

Ryley Eder from Fernside - April 2011

Emily Rodwell from Nelson - March 2011

Ryan Goodwin from New Plymouth - February 2011

Luke Rooney from Dunedin - January 2011

Anika Paderes from Wellington - December 2010

Jean-Luc Tuionetoa from Auckland - November 2010

Adam Stott from Ohope - October 2010

Liam Simons - from Wellington - September 2010

Connor Franklin - from Rotorua - August 2010

Sarah Burns from Lower Hutt - July 2010

Rachel Pike from Raumati - June 2010

So who will be the lucky July winner? Watch this space. Please make sure you let your mates know to register so they might win a Rod & Reel too, which are all kindly donated by Kilwell Sport. Remember though you must put your phone number so we can let you know if you are the winner. If you happen to be the winner and want to write us a story or send us a photo with your new rod and reel we will put it on the website for you



Talk to you soon